May 22, 2020 - Jun 30, 2020
All Day

Our elections for the new conference year were held on May 17. Here are the results and your new officers who will help Pastor Steve lead us into the next year:

     Ali Pratt
     Eric Bolin
     Nic Pratt
     Jordan Myles
     Dan Allwine
     Stephanie Morris
     Linda Rice
     Rusty Thomas
     Trevis Thompson
Nominating Committee
     Linda Clark
     Savannah Palmer
     Scott Wright
Thank you for voting and making this a priority in prayer and time. Continue to pray for these whom God has place in leadership and the uncertain times that are ahead of us.
Event Categories
No Categories < Events